Matches For Next Week’s CHIKARA King Of Trios Tournament


Here is the full list of trios competing in the 2015 CHIKARA King of Trios tournament. The 2015 King of Trios takes place September 4th, 5th and 6th at the Palmer Center in Easton, PA. Ticket information is available here

* Arcane Horde (Kodama, Obariyon and Oleg the Usurper)
* Battleborn (Kevin Condron, Lucas Calhoun and Missile Assault Man)
* Battle Hive (Amasis, Fire Ant and Worker Ant)
* Bruderschaft des Kreuzes (Jakob Hammermeier, Nøkken and Soldier Ant)
* Bullet Club (A.J. Styles, Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson)
* Crown & Court (El Hijo del Ice Cream, Ice Cream Jr. and Princess KimberLee)
* Dasher’s Dugout (Dasher Hatfield, Icarus and Mark Angelosetti)
* The Devastation Corporation (Blaster McMassive, Flex Rumblecrunch and Max Smashmaster)
* The Gentleman’s Club (Chuck Taylor, Drew Gulak and the Swamp Monster)
* Nightmare Warriors (Frightmare, Hallowicked and Silver Ant)
* The Snake Pit (Eddie Kingston, Ophidian and Shynron)
* Team AAA (Aero Star, Drago and Fénix)
* Team Attack! (Mark Andrews, Morgan Webster and Pete Dunne)
* Team bWo (Big Stevie Cool, Da Blue Guy and Hollywood Nova)
* Team Fight Club: Pro (MK McKinnan, Trent Seven and Tyler Bate)
* United Nations (Juan Francisco de Coronado, Mr. Azerbaijan and The Proletariat Boar of Moldova)

100% DIRECT LINK (PHOTOS): Maria Kanellis Posts Smokin’ HOT Pic!!