TNA One Night Only: USA vs. The World To Debut Tomorrow Night


Due to the One Night Only: Mumbai event being cancelled (along with the tour of India) TNA will debut One Night Only: USA vs. The World tomorrow on PPV (the show was taped February 13, 2015 from Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida). Here is the announcement…

Get your Friday night all cleared up because you will want to watch this. Flipps and TNA Wrestling are excited to present the adrenaline-pumping TNA One Night Only: USA vs. The World on December 4th, LIVE on pay-per-view. Grab your phones and tablets, download the Flipps app for iOS or Android, and be ready for the smashing action. A night like this keeps the passion for wrestling alive

December 4th, 8pm ET / 5pm PT
3 Hours – $14.99, LIVE on Pay Per View
The full broadcast will be available on VOD starting at 6pm ET / 3pm PT on Saturday, December 5th

Battle lines are drawn as the Stars of the United States take on some of the best and brightest International talent. Featuring Team U.S.A. – Gunner, Davey Richards, James Storm, Jessie Godderz, DJ Z, Austin Aries, EC3, Taryn Terrell and Ken Anderson versus Team International – Bram, Magnus, Rockstar Spud, Drew Galloway, Tigre Uno, Angelina Love, Sonjay Dutt, Khoya, The Great Sanada and The Great Muta.

100% DIRECT LINK (PHOTOS): Brooke Tessmacher With Her Family!!! **TWIN SISTER**!!