WWNLive News: Justin Gabriel’s Debut, Aries/Strong Reunion

0

WWNLive sent out the following talent and match announcement for WrestleMania weekend…

We regret to inform you that Anthony Nese will be unable to make the WWNLive Experience. In surprising news, the Premier Athlete Brand has announced that Brian Cage will replace him.

We are happy to announce that Uhaa Nation has been added to both EVOLVE cards and the WWN Supershow at the WWNLive Experience.

WWN is letting the established stars book new talent into EVOLVE. This can be a known star, an upcomer, an international wrestler, basically anyone. We saw Rich Swann endorse and bring Shane Strickland to EVOLVE 36 and EVOLVE 37. Chris Hero has stepped up and endorsed European sensation Tommy End.

EVOLVE – Thursday, March 26th – 8pm PST, 11pm EST
* No Restriction, No Limits – Non-Title: EVOLVE Champion Drew Galloway vs. “Darewolf” PJ Black

EVOLVE – Friday, March 27th- 3pm PST, 6pm EST
* First Time Ever Dream Match: Ricochet vs. “Darewolf” PJ Black

WWN Supershow – Saturday, March 28th – 4pm PST, 7pm EST
* Generation Next vs. The New Generation: Austin Aries & Roderick Strong vs. Ricochet & Uhaa Nation

You can order these shows on iPPV at this link.

100% DIRECT LINK (*PICS*): Billy Gunn *PASSED OUT* With *FRENCH FRIES* – HAHAHAHA!!